Professors — By Department

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 

Yvan Beauregard 

Telephone : 514 396-8406

Email : yvan.beauregard@etsmtl.ca

Pierre Bélanger

Phone: 514 396-8456

Email: pierre.belanger@etsmtl.ca

Philippe Bocher 

Telephone: 514 396-8645

Email: philippe.bocher@etsmtl.ca

Vladimir Brailovski 

Telephone: 514 396-8594
Email: vladimir.brailovski@etsmtl.ca

Jean-François Chatelain 
Phone: 514 396-8512
Email: jeanfrancois.chatelain@etsmtl.ca

My Dao Thien 
Phone: 514 396-8861
Email: thien-my.dao@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Demers 
Telephone : 514 396-8590
Email : vincent.demers@etsmtl.ca

Lucas Hof 
Telephone : 514 396-8593
Email : lucas.hof@etsmtl.ca

Jean-Pierre Kenné 
Telephone : 514 396-8549
Email : jean-pierre.kenne@etsmtl.ca

Mohamed Jahazi
Telephone: 514 396- 8974
Email : mohammad.jahazi@etsmtl.ca

Hany Moustapha

Telephone: 514 396-8436

Email: hany.moustapha@etsmtl.ca

Sylvie Nadeau 

Telephone: 514 396- 8672
Email: sylvie.nadeau@etsmtl.ca

Tan Pham 
Telephone: 514 396-8468
Email: tan.pham@etsmtl.ca

Azzeddine Soulaimani
Telephone: 514 396-8977

Email: azzeddine.soulaimani @ etsmtl.ca

Souheil-Antoine Tahan 

Telephone: 514 396-8687
Email: antoine.tahan@etsmtl.ca

Jérémie Voix

Telephone: 514 396-8530
Telephone: jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca

Zhaoheng Liu 
Telephone : 514 396-8507

Email : zhaoheng.liu@etsmtl.ca

SOFTWARE AND IT ENGINEERING 

François Coallier

Telephone : 514396-8637 
Email :  francois.coallier@etsmtl.ca  

Stéphane Coulombe
Telephone: 514 396-8407
Email :  stephane.coulombe@etsmtl.ca

Christian Desrosiers
Telephone: 514 396-8531
Email : christian.desrosiers@etsmtl.ca

Ghizlane El Boussaidi
Telephone: 514 396-8458
Email : ghizlane.elboussaidi@etsmtl.ca

Nadjia Kara 
Telephone: 514 396-8816
Email: nadjia.kara@etsmtl.ca

Sègla Jean-Luc Kpodjedo 
Telephone : 514 396-8576
Email : segla.kpodjedo@etsmtl.ca

David Labbé
Telephone: 514 396-8526
Email : david.labbe@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Lévesque 
Telephone : 514 396-8738
Email : vincent.levesque@etsmtl.ca

Michael McGuffin

Telephone : 514 396-8418 

Email : michael.mcguffin@etsmtl.ca

Jean-Marc Robert 
Telephone: 514 396-8430
Email: jean-marc.robert@etsmtl.ca

Witold Suryn 
Telephone : 514 396-8652
Email : witold.suryn@etsmtl.ca

Chamseddine Talhi
Telephone: 514 396-8931
Email : chamseddine.talhi @ etsmtl.ca

Carlos Vazquez
Phone: 514 396-8450
Email : carlos.vazquez@etsmtl.ca

Kaiwen Zhang 
Telephone: 514 396-8735
Email: kaiwen.zhang@etsmtl.ca

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING 

Ouassima Akhrif

Phone : 514 396-8521
 E-mail : ouassima.akhrif@etsmtl.ca 

François Gagnon 
Telephone: 514 396-8997
Email: francois.gagnon@etsmtl.ca

Ricardo Izquierdo 
Telephone: 514 396-8751
Email: ricardo.izquierdo@etsmtl.ca

Georges Kaddoum

Telephone: 514 396-8923
Email: georges.kaddoum@etsmtl.ca

René Landry Jr

Telephone: 514 396-8506 

Email: ReneJr.Landry@etsmtl.ca

 

Frédéric Nabki 
Telephone : (514) 396-8753
Email : Frederic.Nabki@etsmtl.ca

 

Kim Khoa Nguyen 
Telephone: 514 396-8635
Email: Kim-Khoa.Nguyen@etsmtl.ca

 

Christine Tremblay
Telephone: 514 396-8532
Email: christine.tremblay@etsmtl.ca

CONSTRUCTION 

Conrad Boton 
Telephone: 514 396-8736
Email: Conrad.Boton@etsmtl.ca

Daniel Forgues 
Telephone: 514 396-8668
Email: daniel.forgues@etsmtl.ca

Ali Motamedi

Telephone : 514 396-8768
Email : ali.motamedi@etsmtl.ca

GPA

Ismail Ben Ayed
Telephone : 514 396-8800  ext. 7206

Email : ismail.benayed@etsmtl.ca

Ilian Bonev
Telephone: 514 396-8403
Email : ilian.bonev@etsmtl.ca

Ruxandra Botez 
Telephone: 514 396-8560
Email: ruxandra.botez@etsmtl.ca

Tasseda Boukherroub 
Telephone: (514) 396-8562
Email: Tasseda.Boukherroub@etsmtl.ca

Amin Chaabane 
Telephone: 514 396-8640
Email: amin.chaabane@etsmtl.ca

 Mohamed Cheriet  
Telephone: 514 396-8972
Email: mohamed.cheriet@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Duchaine 
Phone: 514 396-8899
Email: vincent.duchaine@etsmtl.ca

Roland Maranzana 
Telephone: 514 396-8570
Email: roland.maranzana@etsmtl.ca

Natalia Nuño 
Telephone : 514 396-8604
Email : natalia.nuno@etsmtl.ca

Michel Rioux 
Telephone : 514 396-8617
Email : michel.rioux@etsmtl.ca

Louis Rivest 
Telephone: 514 396-
8984
Email: louis.rivest@etsmtl.ca