Professors — By Research Area

BIG DATA ANALYTICS

GE

GM

GPA

Ismail Ben Ayed
Telephone : 514 396 8800  ext. 7206

Email : ismail.benayed@etsmtl.ca

Tasseda Boukherroub 

Telephone: 514 396-8562

Email: Tasseda.Boukherroub@etsmtl.ca

Amin Chaabane 

Telephone: 514 396- 8640

Email: amin.chaabane@etsmtl.ca

Michel Rioux 

Telephone : 514 396-8617

Email : michel.rioux@etsmtl.ca

TI

Christian Desrosiers

Telephone: 514 396- 8531

Email : christian.desrosiers@etsmtl.ca

CON

Ali Motamedi

Telephone : 514 396-8768
Email : ali.motamedi@etsmtl.ca

INTERNET OF THINGS (IOT)

SYSTEM INTEGRATION

GE

Kim Khoa Nguyen 

Telephone: 514 396- 8635

Email: Kim-Khoa.Nguyen@etsmtl.ca

GM

Yvan Beauregard 

Telephone : 514 396-8406

Email : yvan.beauregard@etsmtl.ca

My Dao Thien 

Phone: 514 396- 8861

Email: thien-my.dao@etsmtl.ca

Mohamed Jahazi
Telephone: 514 396- 8974
Email : mohammad.jahazi@etsmtl.ca

Hany Moustapha

Telephone: 514 396-8436

Email: hany.moustapha@etsmtl.ca

Sylvie Nadeau 

Telephone: 514 396- 8672
Email: sylvie.nadeau@etsmtl.ca

Tan Pham 
Telephone: 514 396- 8468
Email: tan.pham@etsmtl.ca

Souheil-Antoine Tahan 

Telephone: 514 396- 8687
Email: antoine.tahan@etsmtl.ca

Zhaoheng Liu 
Telephone : 514 396-8507

Email : zhaoheng.liu@etsmtl.ca

GPA

Ruxandra Botez 

Telephone: 514 396- 8560

Email: ruxandra.botez@etsmtl.ca

Tasseda Boukherroub 
Telephone: 514 396-8562
Email: Tasseda.Boukherroub@etsmtl.ca

Roland Maranzana 
Telephone: 514 396- 8570
Email: roland.maranzana@etsmtl.ca

Louis Rivest 
Telephone: 514 396- 8984
Email: louis.rivest@etsmtl.ca

CON

Conrad Boton 
Telephone: 514 396- 8736
Email: Conrad.Boton@etsmtl.ca

Daniel Forgues 
Telephone: 514 396- 8668
Email: daniel.forgues@etsmtl.ca

SMART AND ADAPTIVE MANUFACTURING

GE

GM

Jean-François Chatelain 

Telephone: 514 396- 8512

Email: jeanfrancois.chatelain@etsmtl.ca

Philippe Bocher 

Telephone: 514 396- 8645

Email: philippe.bocher@etsmtl.ca

Vladimir Brailovski 

Telephone: 514 396- 8594
Email: vladimir.brailovski@etsmtl.ca

My Dao Thien 

Phone: 514 396- 8861

Email: thien-my.dao@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Demers 

Telephone : 514 396-8590

Email : vincent.demers@etsmtl.ca

Jean-Pierre Kenné 

Telephone : 514 396-8549

Email : jean-pierre.kenne@etsmtl.ca

Lucas Hof 

Telephone : 514 396-8593

Email : lucas.hof@etsmtl.ca

Azzeddine Soulaimani
Telephone: 514 396- 8977

Email: azzeddine.soulaimani @ etsmtl.ca

Souheil-Antoine Tahan 

Telephone: 514 396- 8687
Email: antoine.tahan@etsmtl.ca

Jérémie Voix

Telephone: 514 396-8530
Telephone: jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca

GPA

CON

Conrad Boton 
Telephone: 514 396- 8736
Email: Conrad.Boton@etsmtl.ca

Daniel Forgues 
Telephone: 514 396- 8668
Email: daniel.forgues@etsmtl.ca

AUTONOMOUS SYSTEMS

GE

GM

Pierre Bélanger

Phone: 514 396- 8456

Email: pierre.belanger@etsmtl.ca

Yvan Beauregard 

Telephone : 514 396-8406

Email : yvan.beauregard@etsmtl.ca

Sylvie Nadeau 

Telephone: 514 396- 8672
Email: sylvie.nadeau@etsmtl.ca

Zhaoheng Liu 
Telephone : 514 396-8507

Email : zhaoheng.liu@etsmtl.ca

GPA

Ilian Bonev
Telephone: 514 396- 8403
Email : ilian.bonev@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Duchaine 
Phone: 514 396- 8899
Email: vincent.duchaine@etsmtl.ca

CYBER SECURITY

AUGMENTED AND VIRTUAL REALITY

GE

GM

Sylvie Nadeau 

Telephone: 514 396- 8672
Email: sylvie.nadeau@etsmtl.ca

Jérémie Voix

Telephone: 514 396-8530
Telephone: jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca

GPA

TI

Stéphane Coulombe
Telephone: 514 396-8407
Email :  stephane.coulombe@etsmtl.ca

Sègla Jean-Luc Kpodjedo 
Telephone : 514 396-8576
Email : segla.kpodjedo@etsmtl.ca

David Labbé
Telephone: 514 396-8526
Email : david.labbe@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Lévesque 
Telephone : 514 396-8738
Email : vincent.levesque@etsmtl.ca

Michael McGuffin

Telephone : 514 396-8418 

Email : michael.mcguffin@etsmtl.ca

Carlos Vazquez
Phone: 514 396-8450
Email : carlos.vazquez@etsmtl.ca

CON

Conrad Boton 
Telephone: 514 396-8736
Email: Conrad.Boton@etsmtl.ca

Ali Motamedi

Telephone : 514 396-8768
Email : ali.motamedi@etsmtl.ca